Team of the Chair of Logistics and Supply Chain Management

Professors

Prof. Dr. Moritz Fleischmann
Chair Holder
Room: SO208
Phone: 0621 - 181 - 1655
MFleischmann@bwl.uni-mannheim.de
Prof. Dr. Borislav Bjelicic
Honorary Professor

Room: SO 209
Phone: 0621 - 181 - 1655
logistics@bwl.uni-mannheim.de

Office

Helke Naujok
Office
Room: SO 209
Phone: 0621 - 181 - 1655
Fax: 0621 - 181 - 1653
logistics@bwl.uni-mannheim.de
Ruth Pfitzmann
Office
Room: SO 209
Phone: 0621 - 181 - 1655
Fax: 0621 - 181 - 1653
logistics@bwl.uni-mannheim.de

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jochen Schlapp
Assistant Professor
Room: SO 229
Phone: 0621 - 181 - 1651
jschlapp@bwl.uni-mannheim.de

Research Assistants / Ph. D. Students

M.Sc. Sebastian Müller
Research Assistant
Room: SO 210
Phone: 0621 - 181 - 1616
s.mueller@bwl.uni-mannheim.de
M.Sc. Maryam Nouri Roozbahani
Research Assistant
Room: SO 211
Phone: 0621 - 181 - 1642
mnouri@bwl.uni-mannheim.de
Dipl.-Math. Gerrit Schumacher
Research Assistant
Room: SO 211
Phone: 0621 - 181 - 1617
Gerrit.Schumacher@bwl.uni-mannheim.de
M.Sc. Kilian Seifried
Research Assistant
Room: SO 210
Phone: 0621 - 181 - 1649
kilian.seifried@bwl.uni-mannheim.de
M.Sc. Christian
von Falkenhausen
Research Assistant
Room: SO 228
Phone: 0621 - 181 - 1584
falkenhausen@bwl.uni-mannheim.de
M.Sc. Luca Biscaro
Research Assistant
Room: SO 227
Phone: 0621 - 181 - 1626
biscaro@bwl.uni-mannheim.de

External Lecturer

Dr. Joseph Packowski
External Lecturer
Room: SO 209
Phone: 0621 - 181 - 1655
logistics@bwl.uni-mannheim.de